Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,8
na podstawie 489 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 489 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,6

Shane M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great
Staff, Breakfast bufffet
Excellent, Families and friends stayed here for my wedding and everyone really enjoyed all aspects of the hotel
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016

Susan B. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A beautiful, historical hotel
The beautiful grounds, the sumptious setting, the historical suites and bars
I was really out of my league in this hotel (I took advantage of a 3-night-for-the-price-of-2 special). I couldn't afford to eat in the restaurant or drink in the bars ($16 USD for a G&T!). But I loved seeing the beautiful teak staircase and walking around and seeing the historical suites, the lovely grounds, and relaxing by the pool.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016

Siobhan O. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Felt Very Welcome as Young Solo Traveller
Room, Staff, Welcome
Very enjoyable and had all the amenities I required for the stay.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2015

Rajiv R. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Fantastic hotel in a great location in PP
Location, architecture, staff
Great stay - amazing staff and rooms. Highly recommended if you can afford it
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

Rajiv R. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great old world charm in the centre of PP
Location, staff, rooms
Great stay, fantastic staff and facilities. Nothing to complain really except pricey !
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

DIANNE N. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
great
pool
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

Norhana H. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice place
It is a nice hotel to stay at. The room is clean and the staff is very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2015

lois Z. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
What is not Broken is simply Missing
Raffles Hotel Le Royal
The tiny pool iew room has been beiged.. used to be white.. now smaller.. fabrics don't match.. desk chair has ?plastic? cover. Sink broken, bed phone broken, electrical outlet broken, TV box-was HTML VGA Phone etc missing- there 6 months ago.. over an hour to install.. internet not working over 1 1/2 hours to log on.. Open rattan Elephant Bar now concreted in.. claustrophobic and hot.. signature drinks not good.. Used to bakery.. told they order from Sofitel (not worth a detour) so Does not have it's own tuk tuks with price lists in the room, common even in area 4 stars..
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015

David W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Asia
Ambience, Staff and Overall Quality
I try to stay at the Le Royal whenever I am in Phnom Penh. It has the ambience of an old French hotel - much history here. Raffles restored this wonderful property to period correctness and upgraded the rooms to ensure a very comfortable stay. The staff represent the best in Cambodia. Free Wi Fi makes it a good place to stay while on business travel. The Elephant Bar has been renovated and now the bar is much longer although I preferred the old classic club look. Excellent selection and good drinks.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015

steven H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Raffles hotel
Location, staff, food
Very nice
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2015