2015
Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 231 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 231 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Lai – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Lai – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Veronica – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2016

Adam – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Superior Club King Room with Executive Lounge Access
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016

NALAE – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

Nattaporn – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Tuan – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016

Chu – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016

Jose – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

Timothy – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: