Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 640 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 640 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

tai C. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good
price and location is good.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

KRZYSZTOF B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good value
This is a very decent hotel in need of a little TLC. 10min. walking distance from the Shanghai Railway station, in front of the metro exit, close to a nearby canal with a walking path, close by to banks, where you can change money, quiet, comfortable and clean, except for the carpets, which are rarely clean in any hotel in China, anyway. And yes, the bathroom was all marble but one corner of the ceiling was oozing mold.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2016

She N. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great staff
Gd quality
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016

Michael T. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Need maintenance and renovation
This hotel is not fitted to become a 4 star hotel. I booked our reservation thru agoda, when I arrived the couldn't find my reservation. This is not right. Room is very dirty, faucet & shower head are rusty. Lavatory fittings are leaking. Shower to bedroom partition is transparent glass and the curtain is close from bedroom when in fact it should be close inside the bathroom. Housekeeping does not put trash out they will just leave it in your room. Hallway are also dirty. Tissue paper they replace in our room are half used. I don't get it why they don't replace new roll of tissue paper, its even worse because they will charge you if you will request for additional tissue paper. I can hear train moving beneath the building. Only 1 restaurant and convenience store inside and beside the hotel. Breakfast is only until 9:30am when all hotels are until 10am. Hotel location is deserted. When at night it is kinda creepy.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2016

tse-min L. – Tajwan
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good location
location location location
Subway made some noise when we slept Al in all is good with this price
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

JONG H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
strategic location
Staff were not friendly, but reasonable services provided.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

JONG H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
good location
2 minutes walk to the nearest station. staff were not friendly.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

JONG H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
2 minutes walk to the nearest train station
The staff were not friendly, they still provide reasonable services. Breakfast was terrible. Train station is just right opposite the hotel, which is very convenient. you may hear the sound of the train sometimes
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

ninh D. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Dodgy electrics
Location across the road to the metro station. Cheap cost.
It's the 2nd time I stayed there and the rooms have the same electrical problems with the light switches. Sometimes they work sometimes they don't... The lighting in the room is far too dark and there is the constant vibration from the trains that run underneath the hotel.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016

Astrid L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location
Just opposite Hanzhong Lu Station
The room I was initially given was small, dirty, and smelly. Was changed to another room later when I explained my situation to the staff. The new room was much better! Location was good- Hanzhong lu station is connected to lines 1, 12 & 13 so it was very convenient to get around. The hotel is just across the road from the station!
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2016