Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3915 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

jerry – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2016

Chee – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2016

Saran – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

Jenny – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Jiyean – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2016

JIHA – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2016

Maxine – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

DeLisa – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Lydia – Grecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016

Ratanapoorn – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: