Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Wai – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Will come back again
We have been upgrade to bigger room, the room is spacious with living room and kitchenette. The location is good and convenient. The staff were friendly.
I was there to celebrate my birthday with my boyfriend. I would like to thank the staff upgrade me to a bigger room. The location is good and convenient. We took shuttle to and from airport and stop at Ibis Hotel. We will definitely come back again.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015

hubertus – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
very spacious rooms
space, location, value for money
perfect
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015

Ying – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
big convenient boutique hotel
big, clean, bargain
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015

IRELINDA – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
room smaller than WRITTEN
pretty bad. we booked a 41sqm but ended up with a 25sqm room. After checking with the staff and the hotel website once there, we realised there is NO 41sqm room. As an explanation. dare to explain us that "the room is indeed 41sqm but after furnitures installed, it becomes 25sqm" - True Story! anyway, only 10 tv channels incl 1 english channel, no hand soap and cleaning done superficially. tempting to go back ... i don't think so.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015

Jeffrey – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
We dont dine at the Hotel. We only avail the hotel
Affordable, comfort and considerate
Good
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

oren – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great value for money !
Great value for money !
Great value for money !
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015

Geena – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Big Room, Good Location
The room is big and clean. A ten minutes walk to the nearest station which is very near the central. Cabbing to central is cheap and affordable.
It was a good and comfortable stay. Convenience stores are nearby and it was not very noisy at night. The room is considered big despite its hotel size.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015

timothy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great location fantastic price
Location price staff
Have stayed a number of times and am.never dissappointed.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2015

kam – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Cool
Cool coo cool
Cool
Data recenzji: 13 października 2015

Irene – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
good location
good location, easy to find, spacious
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: