Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3885 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

JAMES C.
Tajwan
31 lipca 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.

Hin L.
Hongkong
30 lipca 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.

Nigel C.
Nowa Zelandia
30 lipca 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!

Scott J.
Australia
26 lipca 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.

fraser B.
Wielka Brytania
19 lipca 2015
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip

Nesmie G.
Filipiny
04 lipca 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient

PING F.
Hongkong
01 lipca 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.

Jay H.
Wielka Brytania
25 czerwca 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.

Pun I.
Portugalia
15 czerwca 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!

YUEH H.
Tajwan
09 czerwca 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed