Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Nicholas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2015

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015

Corazon – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2015

Nicole – Szwajcaria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2015

Lou – Makau
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015

Corazon – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Norman – Kanada
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Hee – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good
clean and kind
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

LEE – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Kuan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: