Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3918 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Jeffrey – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2015

Pui – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2015

Norah – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2015

seulgi – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2015

Robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

Andrew – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015

Kwok – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015

Thong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015

Leong – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Wai – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: