Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3892 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

Andrew S. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015

Kwok Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015

Thong M. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015

Leong H. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Wai S. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Liesl C. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Andrey S. – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2015

wiriyoung T. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015

Hyungyu P. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2015

YUK N. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: