Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3915 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Andrey – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2015

wiriyoung – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015

Hyungyu – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2015

YUK – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015

Dominic – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great location
Location, close to local eateries and MTR
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015

Boon – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Holidays
Good
Ok
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2015

Andrew – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Top location
Location, price, comfort
My go too place when visiting Hong Kong...comfy beds, clean, quiet and fantastic access to HK Island.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2015

Andrew – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Easy access, great spot
Location, transport, price
Great stay, clean room, easy access to Central, and easy to get an awesome sleep with the super comfy beds
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2015

Kazhakuttam – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Value for money
Spacious comparing other hotels in HKG, very good layout
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015

Joseph – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good Lokation
Lokation
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: