Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3918 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Hungson – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good value quality
spacious room, good location, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 12 października 2014

Samuel – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
Data recenzji: 12 października 2014

JISUN – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Adrian – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

ADRIAN – Rumunia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

Elizabeth – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014

Wei – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

Esther – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2014

Lye – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Terence – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Data recenzji: 24 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: