Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3886 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

Bethie W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Jay H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Excellent room in great location
Room standard, facilities, location
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Josh S. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Cheap good location
cheap, good location, clean
Just what I wanted cheap, basic, good location, and clean
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Venus U. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good location
near bus stop of Airport Bus, accessible by Ding-Ding Tram, comfortable bed
I chose this hotel because of its location, walking distance to the terminal of jets going to/from Macau, and airport buses (A11) going to and from airport. The room size is big enough when compared to other hotels in HK and the bed and sheets are comfortable, I had a good night rest. The entrance signage is small that it's hard to notice, very small lobby also. So to locate the hotel, look for the Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel as your landmark, they are close to each other, around 100 meters.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2014

Jimmy C. – Makau
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good
quite, clean and reasonable price
Data recenzji: 13 września 2014

seong B. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2014

Kah G. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014

Arthur L. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
A Spacious Room in the Center of Hong Kong
Spacious Rooms, Easy Access to Tram, Very near Central
This hotel looks exactly as in the pictures (with little signs of wear and tear which are mostly negligible). The rooms are big and spacious, where you have ample space for luggage and shopping goodies. Check in was a breeze, although we were not allowed to extend the check out since the hotel is fully booked at most times. The tram is just outside and cost 2.60 which is a cheap way to get to anywhere in HK island, although not that fast. If going to central (where most of the good food is located) this can be the best method, and it stops right in front of the hotel too. The only downside to this hotel is that when you arrive from the airport either by bus of MTR, the trek is quite far (specially if you have big luggage). Also, you wont find good restaurants open till late at night, since its mostly residential, most good restaurants are closed by 9PM, so i suggest eating before that time before going elsewhere, unless you're content with food from 7/11 which is just around the corner. Overall, its quite a good hotel if you need to relax and go around HK... Its a bit pricey but cheaper than most hotels in the area.. :)
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Yunsun A. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good location
Good Staff, Good location, easily access to public transfortation
It was nice. We arrived at Hotel around 3 am and there was kind staff who help us. I was moved when one of the staff help us to keep the elevator open until we're in. And N11 airport bus stop is really near the hotel. It just takes 10 mins to get the Macau Ferry terminal.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Shavon C. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful
Location, Reasonably priced and Staffs are helpful and friendly
Data recenzji: 08 września 2014