Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3915 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

seong – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2014

Kah – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014

Arthur – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
A Spacious Room in the Center of Hong Kong
Spacious Rooms, Easy Access to Tram, Very near Central
This hotel looks exactly as in the pictures (with little signs of wear and tear which are mostly negligible). The rooms are big and spacious, where you have ample space for luggage and shopping goodies. Check in was a breeze, although we were not allowed to extend the check out since the hotel is fully booked at most times. The tram is just outside and cost 2.60 which is a cheap way to get to anywhere in HK island, although not that fast. If going to central (where most of the good food is located) this can be the best method, and it stops right in front of the hotel too. The only downside to this hotel is that when you arrive from the airport either by bus of MTR, the trek is quite far (specially if you have big luggage). Also, you wont find good restaurants open till late at night, since its mostly residential, most good restaurants are closed by 9PM, so i suggest eating before that time before going elsewhere, unless you're content with food from 7/11 which is just around the corner. Overall, its quite a good hotel if you need to relax and go around HK... Its a bit pricey but cheaper than most hotels in the area.. :)
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Yunsun – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good location
Good Staff, Good location, easily access to public transfortation
It was nice. We arrived at Hotel around 3 am and there was kind staff who help us. I was moved when one of the staff help us to keep the elevator open until we're in. And N11 airport bus stop is really near the hotel. It just takes 10 mins to get the Macau Ferry terminal.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Shavon – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful
Location, Reasonably priced and Staffs are helpful and friendly
Data recenzji: 08 września 2014

Ling – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
big room and friendly staffs
many restaurants nearby,nice staffs, room is big
the room is big, but a bit old, location is good.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2014

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Basic 3 star no breakfast
Room was comfortable and clean
This is an okay, tucked away, hotel and certainly value for money. Sheun Wan is not a great area to stay really. Their is no eating facilities here but there is a small Gym!!! Cooking stuff in room. Security is good and place looks modern. But it is certainly not a 4 star and the staff are competent, but not over friendly really. Typical HK l suppose. If you want VFM and a clean basic place for a night or two then is okay. If you are looking for extras forget it!
Data recenzji: 04 września 2014

Chun – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Big and tidy Room, but not good location
Big and tidy room
Data recenzji: 04 września 2014

Karen – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Its ok
Location, big size room, laundry facility
I find the reception not helpful at all
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

Jennifer – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Overall pleasant
Big room, clean, accessible to bus
clean and big room, microwave useful for take out food. near airport bus (Ibis) so it is convenient to drop off from airport/HK station and to go to HK station for airport express. Bus and trams are convenient if you know where to go. Has 7-11, Starbucks and food centers nearby. Staff are helpful. downside : no hotel restaurant, Sheung Wan MTR a bit far off if you have kids walking with you. no nearby shopping area.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: