Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Xan – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Great service .modern room
Easy access to public transport .close to shopping .close to local restaurants.
Very happy .I will book this hotel in a next holiday.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

DUAN – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Small rooms, overall okay
close to central, near eating places, starbucks downstairs
The hotel was overall okay, but I have to say it was lack in standard as the room was not as clean as a 4-star hotel. The cleaner even tried to unlock the door without our permission after briefly knocking on it at 9am in the morning. The hotel is about 15mins walk to MTR and 15mins drive away from IFC.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

Rhoderic – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Basic but convenient
Location,price
Located on busy road but not well sound proofed but the price is right and the bus stop is across Netherlands street
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2014

Ee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
not as good as before
convenience, shops and eateries nearby, clean
honestly disappointed as compared to my first visit here. early check in was promised by manager but not delivered upon arrival and had to camp in the lounge for several hours after a tiring flight. booked a deluxe king bed room and was given a bed with 2 single bed sizes joined together and the gap in the middle made it uncomfortable. the hotel needs to deliver correctly.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014

Lee – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good value for money fo Sheung Wan
location, price, size of room
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong University and this service apartment offers the best value for price in the neighborhood. As it is a service apartment, the size of the room is much bigger comparing with hotels with similar price in the neighborhood. It's clean and with efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of local restaurants nearby.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014

Hien – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Housekeeping and cleaniness below average
Wireless access, reaonable priced room and easy access to airport shuttle
Reasonable priced hotel with MTR station about 10-15 mins walk. Housefly in hotel, sofa and WC with stain ruin the stay
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014

Peng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good
Location
Good simple no frill hotel. Reason for choosing: 1. Walking distance from the ferry back from Macau 2. Location as 1 MTR away from Central 3. Large room and value for money in that area
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014

Jacqueline – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
comfy & spacious room
bed wasn't just king, it was 2x super singles so it was huge and comfy. there's a dryer/washer, staff were helpful and attentive
It was like we were home. Public transport was easily available and we are next to a famous dim sum place. Although our room was on a low floor but the sound proofing was great and it was quiet.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2014

Henning – Dania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Perfect
Location, price, Service
The stay was nice. Nice clean room, with comfortable beds good tv, fast internet. Small kitchen. Rooms are IKEA style. I love the place. I will stay there Again. The location is good if want to be close to where Things happen on Hongkong Island, without spending a fortune on accommondation. 7 min walk from ferry to Macau. 7 Min walk to Sheung Wan MRT
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2014

David – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
HK VACAY
1. Affordable 2. Centrally located 3. Very spacious and comfortable rooms
Stay was excellent! The rooms were always clean. The fridge was always well-stocked. For the price it just can't be beat and although it wasn't Cental or TST, Sheung Wan is just right next door to Central anyway and the Macau ferry is just a 5-10 min walk from this hotel!
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: