Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3886 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

felix D. – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014

chia H. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
OK
good
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014

yongyoot C. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014

Surayos K. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2014

Dawn W. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2014

kaman L. – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014

andrew W. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014

See T. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014

Sze L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014

Warren W. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014