Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

JUAT – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable & pleasant
Clean, comfortable & big room.
Entrance little too discreet, need bigger signage! Friendly staff, very clean & good size rooms. Overall very good.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

Png – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2014

Wing – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013

Kai – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
good location, nice staff and room
location, staff and room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2013

Len – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great shopping holiday with family
comfortable room & bed, easy access to public transport, great local restaurants.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013

chunta – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Centrally located with good price
Centrally located, comfortable room, price
It's about 5-10mins walk to Sheung Wan station, and 10-20mins walk to central. I got a good deal (USD101/tax included) . The room is not too big, but fit, comfortable and clean.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013

TAN – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2013

Jonathan – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2013

Pratiwi – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

Osher – Izrael
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
ok stay but no front desk
location, view room size
it was ok but they are charging for any thing you ask including extra towel and also no wake up call and no room service no front desk
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: