Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013

Lily – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2013

yin – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2013

taehyung – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013

Aurelie – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013

Lily – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013

SHENNY – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013

SHENNY – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013

Roger – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013

Hsiao – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: