Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Kwai – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

Jie – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Jie – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Yoou – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

Honwai – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

Sheng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2013

Samuel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Belinda – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013

ying – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013

Wong – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: