Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3915 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Phoebe – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

MINKYUNG – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Markku – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Sunny – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
60 West Hotel
None
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

mary – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

Mona – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

Heon-Jun – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

Danny – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2013

Stephen – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2013

CHEOK – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Data recenzji: 16 października 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: