Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Min – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yap – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dave – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kee – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clara – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

phairat – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kaye – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JOANNA – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mak – Makau
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fui – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: