Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3915 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Paul – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mak – Makau
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KONG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jean – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Elimar – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thanate – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Florent – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Margarida – Portugalia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Josephine – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Josephine – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: