Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Mable – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013

Janice – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013

Tan – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2013

Scott – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2013

I – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013

i – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good friendly staffs and great room
good size room for family and friendly staff
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013

Anthea – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013

Sun – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Big room
Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

Chai – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great
Large room size, friendly staff, worth for value
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

Laurenz – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
a bit disappointed
location, large size room, comfortable room
we were disappointed. not up to four-star standard room not clean wi-fi did not work room noisy
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: