Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3915 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Chiu – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice hotel with high security
High security, big room, good facilities
upgraded to a bigger room, the elevator need your key card to activate, and only allow you go to your room floor, very good security. The room was very big, clean and have 3 TV in the room.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Samuel – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
big rooms
spacious, freindly staff, cheap
the best thing is the location. it is also reasoably priced
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bryan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean, Spacious
Clean, Spacious and Affordable Hotel Room.
For the price and size of the room is consider affordable in HK standard. Located at the dried seafood street which the street may have dried smell but as a asian, im ok with it and once in the lobby and room, no smell at all. Staff are always with a smile and thanks for the uncle who help us change loose coins for taking the Tramway which is in front. If the bed is a bit more soft it will be much better.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lau – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Convenient location with good access to transport.
Spacious room, location and affordable rates.
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West Hotel. The room is spacious and clean. If we do visit Hong Kong in future, we would certainly consider this hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hui – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable and Enjoyable
Room is huge and clean, public transport is just nearby, shopping and food places within hotel vicinity
Hotel is very conveniently located, with tram, buses, MTR, eating and shopping places just nearby. Room is spacious, clean with comfy beds and basic items like ironing board, hairdryer, microwave, fridge, kettle etc. Wi fi is also available. Hotel staff and concierge are helpful and friendly. Check in and out was fast and expedient. Hotel is great for family stays. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Likely to stay here again on next trip and if room is available.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHAN – Makau
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good Location!
Bright, Clean, Location again
The receptionist seemed freah that she used body language rather than to greet me! Free up-grade but the room for 2 people was too big. No bathtub but the bathroom is big enough.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Agus – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfort
Large room, clean n king size bed
Just enjoy my room n sleep well Like stay in apartment
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ning – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good rest after tiring shopping day
Large bed and room, Easily accessible to Airport Express, Easily accessible to Hong Kong Central by walking
It is our second time staying in this hotel and we enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Introduced it to my family during our recent trip and we all enjoyed the easy accessibility to nearby eateries and MTR is within walking distance. Maps are easily available at the entrance which is greatly appreciated for free-and-easy travellers like us. Staffs are attentive and it is amazing how the staff remembered us even though our last stay was about one and a half years ago. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Room was big with much amenities available such as ironing board, sofa and small coffee-table. it is the largest room I have stayed so far after so many trips to Hong Kong. Room was even equipped with microwave and a fridge is available for you to chill your own drinks. The large window was my favourite spot where you will be able to see the view outside clearly. It was overall a great stay and we will definitely stay here again when we come to Hong Kong the next time.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arief – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice and clean service apartments in HK
Clean (and rather big) rooms, centrally located, not so expensive
The room is relatively big for HK standard. Location is very convenient, near to tram, MTR. No restaurant in this service apartment, but there are many eating places in surrounding. I would choose this place again for my next trip to HK.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ying – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
very convenient, easy access to shopping areas
comfortable, big room, simple but good
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: