Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3915 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Lois – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Great value with a large room for budget travelers
Location and Value
This hotel was the best deal for traveling on a budget with my family. The bed was large and a family of 3 would have no problems sharing the bed. It is a relatively large room for HK standards. We took the tram right in front of the hotel to get to the subway and other attractions. There are 2 grocery stores nearby and a 7 eleven. It has a small kitchenette and an adequate bathroom. You can do laundry here which is great if you have a multi stop travel itinerary. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and found it to be a great value. It is fairly new and we would stay here again. If you take the train express into HK station, you can take the free shuttle bus. It's a very short walk from there to the hotel. I recommend you look at google maps to familiarize yourself with the area. There is also a food court a couple steps away (it's like a hole in the wall) but they had the best $1 dozen dumplings! There is also a starbucks.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2013

eliot – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Convenient
A lot of place can whooping near here
Easy to. Go everywhere and a lot of place u can eating and shopping here
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2013

eliot – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Convenient
A lot of place to shopping and eating
Easy to find and convenient to go every where. A lot of place can shopping near this hotel
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2013

Kiyoshi – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
wide room
room, tram station is in front of hotel
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2013

chih – Tajwan
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
clean room
large space, clean and a lot of facilities like microwave , iron, fridge, bath robe
we spend 4 nights in 60 west hotel and enjoyed a very pleasant stay with it. The room is very new and clean. The room offered 2 single beds, a microwave, mini size fridge, alarm clock, iron, hair dryer. The air conditioner is good. We will recommend this hotel and will stay this hotel in the future.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2013

SOK – Portugalia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
good
very good and very nice
traffic and service is good, and location is very convenence.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2013

Arnold – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Very nice room, clean, comfy.
Centrally located, convenient, privacy.
We had an overnight stay in the hotel. Our room got upgrade and it was very roomy. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is also very reasonable.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2013

Jeremy – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Decently awesome
I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2013

Ningxin – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
great experience
quiet neibourhood,large comfortable room, fast internet
much larger room at a relatively cheaper price,clean and comfortable
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2013

Josephine – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A great place to stay
Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: