Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3885 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

John T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2013

Kevin P. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 18. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013

Bon H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013

Jonathan H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013

Lau Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013

David M. – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013

KWOK Y. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013

Siu L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

Qijin Z. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

seng Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013