Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3917 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Lau – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KWOK – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siu – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Qijin – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

seng – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHIN – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chiu – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good price, far from MTR, room not very clean.
Good room rate
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rosa – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Spacious apartment w/ modern decor
Spacious, modern, refrigerator
Location was a bit of a walk from subway station, but adjacent to tram. The neighborhood had a local vibe very different from other parts of the island, which I probably wouldn't have seen if I hadn't stayed here. The apartment was spacious and a good deal for the price. I would highly recommend it if you don't mind traveling a bit on public transport to get to sites.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yu – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good location great staff
Location is good, staff helpful and polite, but cleanliness need to be improved
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: