Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3918 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Abigail – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Clean budget hotel
Clean hotel, big rooms for HK standard, easy access to public transport
The free airport shuttle has a stop in a nearby hotel so going to 60 West was really easy. Check in was not a problem. Although the lobby is small the rooms are quite big for HK standards. The rooms are equipped with microwave oven and an ipod dock. The hotel has a free wifi.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2013

Kongyi – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Affordable hotel with good location
Value for money, good location and clean room
The location of the hotel is good as transportation is easily available. The room is clean and the internet is fast.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2013

saurabh – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Decent Hotel and proxmity to central
clean and safe
it was pleasant, the hotel is good although a bit difficult to locate for first time visitor.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013

Terence – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Excellent value for money
Quiet, location and room design
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Clean and excellent value and friendly staff
Full kitchen, free Internet, easy transportation to Central Hong Kong inexpensive
Very good service, large clean room, Great TV and free Internet, location was not so easy to find using public transportation etc,
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013

Samuel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good value, nice staff, convient located
cleanliness/ free wifi/ coin laundry
Please improve the room by providing: (1) 2 more plates in the kitchennette; (2) lace curtain to window for difffused light & privacy; (3) longer shower curtain to avoid wetting the bathroom floor outside the shower tray; (4) at least 2-4 spotlights to the writing bench as it is too dark there; (5)
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013

PUI – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good
comfortable
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2013

Andrew – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Thankfully short stay
Large room, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2013

LOH – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfortable, interesting stay
Convenience to public transport, good location to experience local culture, attentive frontline staff
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2013

gaurav – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
my second home
location roomsize value
i just love this hotel the location, the rooms, the staff whenever i enter it, i feel i am home! believe me its a difficult feeling for a hotel. the best part is its Location! you have MTR (500 metres) , Bus, and Tram.. right at the gate.. i can walk to CENTRAL in 15 minutes.. Else catch a tram.. The room size is Grand for Hongkong! The old lady always smiles at you at the elevator. she is very cute. the reception is very helpful. Highly Recommended.. my third visit to this hotel!
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: