Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3918 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sean – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

Baris – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

JUNYU – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Chien – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Jacqueline – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Hwei – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Clement – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

isa – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good location
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Karl-Heinrich – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Edgardo – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: