Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 152 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

TANG – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartmanet z 1 sypialnią z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Convenient location but needs refurbishment
needs refurbishment soon
convenient location, as meetings are nearby. but hard to compare to hotels, as every setting inside the building seems old, despite clean
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ling – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Central location but room needs improvement
Convenient location
A few minutes walk from MRT, very central location. Room is kind of small, furinshing and bed got a cheap feel to it. Maybe good for a shopping trip for couples with no kids. Got a Tsui Hwa Cafe downstairs, which is convenient.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Boonchai – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartmanet z 1 sypialnią z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great Location Perfect room.
Lan Kai Fong nearby
The hotel entrance is doesn't look grand at all, but interior inside hotel and room are so nice.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yung-Jui – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely hotel, Big room, Close to station
Close to station
Big room and really clean, Close to train station and buses, very close to Bars and shopping area.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Darren – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Stylish hotel / serviced apartment, good room
Modern furnishings, Central location, good size
Definitely worth the money. Excellent modern furnishings and decor. Location just on the outskirts of Central makes a 6-7 min walk to LKF. Size is decent for this price/area. Lift pass had some weird problems and the doorman was a bit odd at times... overall good stay
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KIM – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartmanet z 1 sypialnią z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lovelyboutique apartment
good security, good location, clean.
Very pleasantly surprised bythe personal touches in the lobby, the friendly service. The rooms were clean, well decorated to give the ambience of your own home when u come back to it. Apartment with a sitting area, sofa and TV is luxuriously spaced for a place like HK.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YOUNSHIN – Korea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Excellent location, good room
located right next to ifc, room spacious enough
the location was excellent, doesn't even take 5 minutes to get there from ifc. it's also within 5 to 10 min walking distance to a famous egg tart place, famous restaurant yun ki, and nightlife area lan kwai fung. the room was clean and had a double and a single bed, perfect for a group of three (although the bed was kind of hard...). the bathroom was clean and the room came with a stove and fridge. although we never cooked, we found the spoons and forks useful. we never got to check out the breakfast because we always went out for eggtarts but i was overall very pleased with the hotel! oh and the old man downstairs was very sweet!
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Fabulous upgrade!
Very nice in the high end rooms.
Hotel is a bit difficult to find because it does not look like a typical hotel. Offices are on the 2nd floor. It is more like an apartment building. Our booked room was too close to some major renovations on a lower floor. When we complained about the noise, they moved us to a top floor wonderful large suite. It certainly eliminated any complaints! Staff was very friendly and wanted us to be happy with our stay - we were very happy!
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Apartment style hotel
Great location downtown
Extended our stay because of the location and the wonderful upgrade they gave us after we complained about construction noise on a lower floor. Washer and dryers available and that was handy! Staff very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend this hotel but it actuall is more like an apartment building.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kai – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good location but soso room
Good location
A soso room with soso service Can cook myself but the tool was not in good condition
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: