Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 297 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

HOI – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016

Sylke – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Pokó Premium dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015

Hong – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Tom – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Orachorn – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2015

Carol – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Premium dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2015

Hassan – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na zatokę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Wai – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Sarah – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Premium dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: