Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 295 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Hong C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Tom D. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Orachorn E. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Andrew F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2015

Carol W. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2015

Hassan N. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Wai H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Sarah C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015

Justine L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2014

Irene C. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Not bad
Good location, comfortable, reasonable price
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2014