2015
Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 9041 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 9044 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Thomas – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Conveniently located.
Central location, proximity to subway stations and value for money.
The stay would have been excellent if the reception staff is a little more courteous.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2014

Wilson – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel
Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2014

Li – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
easy to move around
convinience, near to shopping malls, 7-11 in walking distance
Everything was alright, except for the lift. The lift is always full and it takes quite some time to reach your floor.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

Chan – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Rooms are spacous
Clean, tidy and good location
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

lee – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to public transport
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

ZHI – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

Ratish – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

Michael – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014

Patricia – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014

ZAMANUDDIN – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: