2015
Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 9052 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 9052 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Kheng – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Pleasant
Clean, comfortable & convenient
Comfortable and clean room. Near shopping area and train station.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2013

Kheng – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Comfortable
convenient, comfortable
Clean and comfortable rooms, near shopping and dinning area. Transport was also very convenient - short walk to the train station.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2013

Linda – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Value for money, average hotel
Location, free auto upgrade of room type,
Check-in queue was disorganised and I was been talked to rudely and waited unfairly although I noticed they put queue line next day. Staff should learn to smile & greet with a warm heart. Thankful for a younger reception thoughtfulness, to upgrade our room to our needs without additional charge. Must have more seats for family members while waiting for check-in. Should have free drinks / goodies corner to cheer up guests/children for Christmas season upon arriving after long flight. Must install automated doors. Bell boys should be alert of guests arriving with luggage in taxi as it on the main road. Staff must greet, welcome and goodbye gestures specially at hotel reception, she didnt greet back when I greeted her 'good morning' . Must provide money changing and tourists assistance.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2013

tatsuno – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
net speed is very bad
good place,good staff,good breakfast
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2013

Tore – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Not comming back
Location, not much else
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2013

Prapatsorn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
nice hotel
Lobby is very nice,fast check in- out ,clean room
Nice and clean room but room is so tiny Have to wait for elevator long time
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2013

swee – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great location but room is small.
Location,convenience and clean.
It was a reasonable stay as there was a scout convention and the hotel was too crowded. We even have to skip our paid for breakfast due to the crowd.Otherwise it was okay.Location wise it was perfect....
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2013

Lam – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location closed to Temple Street
Good location, clean and good services
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2013

Raoul – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very comfortable stay!
Locaton, room size and cleanness, fast check in & out
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2013

Sheridan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
City Vista
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.
Good location, breakfast good,
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: