Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 8952 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8952 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Hasri H. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location. Acceptable standards.
Location, close to public transportation. airport express free shuttle bus
Took airport express train to kowloon. Then there is a free shuttle to take us direct to the hotel. Close to Jordan MTR and tst MTR. Reasonable room size for HK. Had to wait for a while for the lift to down every morning as many people were checking out with their luggage. At other times no problems with the lift.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

Ng P. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good Location
Clean room, centrally located and friendly staffs
Satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Ng P. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Centrally located at shopping area
Clean, good view and good location
Overall satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

ANDREW L. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
It is nice.
Easy to get around. Close to entertainment and shopping. Clean and no nonsense.
It is fine, except the lift is disappointing. Why? There are 4 sets. One is being overhauled, leaving 3. Then sometimes, one of these don't work, leaving just 2. And that's impossible. Waiting for a ride can be 15 minutes.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Michele G. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Clean, bright hotel. Tiny room. Slow elevators.
Clean. High views of the city. Speedy check in & out.
I did not receive a copy of my receipt and was told it would be emailed after housekeeping checked room. Still have not received it. I should have at least been provided with a temp copy. When I asked he repeated that it would be emailed then dismissed me and served the next customer. Unsatisfactory. The elevators were often out of service leaving 2 (slow) elevators to service the entire hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and brightly lit making it inviting. Great location. Walking distance to many things.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

Sherwin P. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Clean and best value for money
location, clean rooms, excellent concierge service
We had fun staying in this hotel. It is strategically located at the heart of Kowloon near shopping areas, restaurants, and public transportation.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

miao D. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Best agoda~good B.P International Hotel
Convenient transportation! The room is clean! Shopping!
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013

lulu W. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
convenient transportation
1.Convenient to go anywhere.
Convenient transportation, from Temple Street, Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars are very near, the door has a large shopping mall
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013

WONG L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Economical
Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013

HOCK T. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.
Good location, clean and attentive staff.
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2013