arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (8748)

Podróże służbowe (1915)

Podróże z partnerem (2392)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (1515)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (1086)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (901)

Podróże grupowe (939)

Bardzo dobry
7,7
z 8748 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Udogodnienia
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Zweryfikowane recenzje

7,2 chin Q.
Singapore
24 maja 2016
BP INTERNATIONAL
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT FOR THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK, THEY WERE JUST RUDE AND NO SMILES ON THEIR FACES

7,6 Meijiana K.
Indonesia
27 maja 2016
Good service
It was a nice service from all staff there. Just a bit pricey for us. May BP International have many promotion in the future.

8 Soenarjo L.
Indonesia
24 maja 2016
Good Location
The hotel in good location, walking distance to Kowloon Airport Express. Price affordable. Room little bit small, but enough of solo traveler.

9,6 Handy W.
Indonesia
21 maja 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff

7,2 Nikki V.
Philippines
27 maja 2016
4d3n stay at BP International
Great location easy to find, near restaurants and convenience store. Had a good sleep with their comfortable bed. Clean room. Wifi became slow on the 2nd night

6 marjorie B.
Australia
19 maja 2016
rude staff
I proceeded to ask a reception staff and have uttered 1 word when she said, Iam busy, ask somebody else, without even looking at me. everyone else was friendly but I have decided never to stay there again. (I only wanted to find out if there was a toilet in the lobby!!!)

9,6 Minyoung K.
South Korea
21 maja 2016
Veryvery good!
I want recommend to you!! I had a very nice time

8 Kwok T.
United States of America
22 maja 2016
Older but still very good hotel
Excellent and convenient location. Large room in Hong Kong standard. Reasonable price. Older hotel showing age that need remodel.

8 Luis B.
Mexico
22 maja 2016
Vacations in HK
The Hotel is Good

8 Kaitlin P.
United States of America
22 maja 2016
Clean and convenient
I stayed one night at BP International. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly (I didn't interact with them other than check in and check out). The hotel is about 1 mile from the ferry port and has a free shuttle to and from the Kowloon airport express station on the side of the building. Very convenient for airport arival/departure.