Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 3769 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3769 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1

Cheng C. – Makau
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good price
the hotel is situated close to MTR, room is a bit small, and the bathroom is very small, but overall the hotel is at a good price for its service.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Feliz V. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Ok Location but Personnel at buffet needs to be fired
I came here last July 2016 and I booked the hotel for 3 days. They have a good location and check in and check-out was painless. My main gripe was the middle aged man manning their buffet. I booked and paid the hotel $100 for the first night because I wanted my first morning in HK to be painless and full. The man manning the buffet area was rude and annoying. He needs to get another job. He's not doing the hotel any favors. The second and third night stay were okay. The room was small but that's to be expected. Location is also okay. Other staff were okay.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Ming Y. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Just so so
Clean and just big enough to stay for two people. It's OK, not very good nor bad. Just as the same size as other hotels in HK.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

Feliz V. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Ok Location but staff at buffet needs to be changed
My friend and I checked in at about 11PM last July 2016 and we checked out at about 5AM 3 days later. Both check in and check out were painless and and they both took about less than 10 minutes only. The staff at the check-in and check out were okay. They were not bad, but neither were they great. My main complaint stems upon the fact that I booked us with buffet breakfast on our first day. The middle aged man manning the buffet table was rude and annoying. I paid about US $100 for that night which comes with breakfast buffet for 2. My breakfast was paid for, it was not free. This rude man manning the breakfast buffet should find another job. It was my first day in Hongkong and he ruined it. If you're gonna pay about US$100 per night with breakfast buffet for 2, I suggest you just eat outside or you get another hotel. There are a lot of eateries around the area starting from US$4 above that are much more filling, authentic and with less rude people. I don't mind the quality of the rooms so much. It was small but that's ok for HK size. However, poor customer service abounded and courtesy was clearly lacking for their restaurant. That's my main complaint.I feel cheated paying US$100/night with breakfast. I'm not coming back again and neither am I recommending this hotel. There are cheaper hotels and inns around the area that has a much better customer service.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

Seong G. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Summer vacation
Location is good. Subway ans bus station are close. But shower booth is smaller than other hotel. And breakfast is monotonous. But I reccomend this hotel to tourist.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

JonAtina B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
HK Event Travel
Location is great but rooms are disappointing and the staff did not go out of their way to be helpful
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

AYE K. – Makau
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good hotel
Very friendly staff,room is clean and comfortable,Good hospitality,Near Jordan MTR🙏🙏👍👍👍👌👌👌⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Tam Y. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location and high CP
Good location. High CP. Nice service. Transportation is very convenience.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

ARNEL S. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Quick visit.
All is fair. Except the continental breakfast spread. It was sad.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Suet N. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice staff
Check in staff paris so nice
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016