Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 3225 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 6,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

kah – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Stayed here because of "cheaper price" during HK peak season
However, will not stay here again unless travel solo as room very small. Mini fridge is super miniature like to put 2 cans of coke ? Have to go to lift area to get some wifi.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
No upgrade
After staying in this hotel every month for the past 15 months for 2 or 3 nights each time and previously having been upgraded to a harbour view room on almost all occasions, my last stay was different. My request for a high floor with double bed was not available even though I had booked two weeks in advance. I ended up on the 8th floor. The next morning I was able to get a higher floor but no upgrade to a harbour view room even though there were clearly vacant harbour view rooms available on my floor. If this is a new policy on the recognition of customer loyalty by Best Western, I will be staying in another hotel which recognises customer loyalty next month. Very disappointed in Best Western. Two beds pushed together does not equal a double bed.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHING-WEI – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eng – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Strategic location, value for money, friendly staff
The hotel is just 100 meter away from MTR station, there is a lift access for disable/senior at the MTR station. I think this hotel is suitable for golden age travellers or families with young children. The staff are friendly and they are able to communicate with English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. The room is clean, but a bit small in size, however, it is just nice for a small family.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alicia – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and strategic location. Clean and tidy. Awesome harbour view from the room. Definitely recommend this hotel
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alain – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Vacation with friends
More on Touring hongkong
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

aldric – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good value for money, convenient location
We had a pleasant stay at Best Western Harborview. A great place to stay if you prefer exploring the Hong Kong Island side. Can be easily found, great location, very near the mtr and surrounded with convenience stores, market, fastfoods and local restaurants. Rooms are cleaned everyday, housekeeping were generous enough to provide daily supplies like extra water,towels etc. rooms are average 'hongkong sized' hotel rooms. Maximum of two persons can stay in a standard room. Very near central station, ferry piers and other good places to visit in Hong Kong Island like Victoria peak, causeway, Aberdeen, Hollywood Road, Sheungwan etc. will definitely stay here again on my next visit in HKG ISLAND.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

tung – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Below ok
Room makeup quality is low
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Carissa – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good
It's near the station, it's just a few minutes walk. The room is clean but Inrequested a non-smoking room but they give me a smoking room.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

GROWEN – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice hotel
Little bit far from the city center but there is a close MTR nearby. Supermarkets and food places are around the area. The room is a little bit too cramped.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: