Przyjemny 6,4
na podstawie 1363 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1363 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 6,0
  • Ocena personelu 5,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Hisashi – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Budget hotel
The room is very small but quite clean and it's for sleeping purpose only.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016
Jeden podróżujący uznał tę recenzję za przydatną. Zgadzasz się z nim?

Ming – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
OK Budget Hotel
Good location and friendly environment. Very small rooms and noisy street.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WENG – Makau
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
if you have no choice
location is right opposite to the ..... Room Is clean, but you can see from the corridor, lots of moldy on the ceiling which is disgusting, staff has been rude to some mainland travelers, I saw that while waiting. Check out time is 11:30am, but the housekeeper knocked the door before 10am, shouldn't it be after 11:30am??? I won't choose this hotel next time even its cheap
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

po – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was a good experience within our stay.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

po – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was good
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Carolin – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
No Wifi and ridiculous deposit
The hotel was about 15min walk from the mtr away. It was easy to find. When i checked in i had to pay 500hkd as a deposit. I only stayed one night! The wifi only worked in the lobby. My room was the only one in the 7th floor without wifi even that the hotel said ob the website free wifi. i got the password for a other room after asking the reception annoyed. still i couldnt keep connected longer then 2min. when i first git to the room there where hair on the bed and a empty bottle was placed in a spot over the window. everybody could see it when you walk in too the room. the cleanibg ladie must have been blind.... i wonder if she even cleaned the room or just make it look nice....
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Noel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
No Wifi
They don't have wifi connections in the 5th floor rooms.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gozali – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
dont bother
bathroom stinks shower clogged room too small near funeral rude reception water heater uses gas, too hot or too cold, no inbetween
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Diana – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Taste of Hong Kong Living
Biggest factors in us choosing this hotel was cost, cleanliness and wifi availability. Room was very tight for two people but still livable for what we paid. The room was clean enough to my standard. I didn't see any mold, odd stains or loose hair. Biggest problem for us was the wifi that was only available in the building lobby. This was a spur of the moment trip I didn't have activities for every single day planned out. So had to sit in the lobby for an hour or two each night. Researching what to do and how to navigate the public transit system. Not to mention trying to keeping contact with friends and relatives back home via wechat and Skype in the lobby affords no privacy. Warning this place is right next to some funeral homes so it might creep some people out. Best thing about this hotel is that the HungHom transit station was just a short walk away. Also there is a laundry service located on the ally behind the hotel. Just drop off your laundry in the morning and you can pick it back up later in the day.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tze – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Tight room
Not much place to walk in the room. Also, the switch for water heater in the room is in the adjacent room. Imagine having to shower in cold water during winter because the occupants in the room next door swiched it off.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: