Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 306 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Ocena personelu 6,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

julie – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Small, staff great, clean, good waffles
Staff very nice and helpful. Hotel rooms are small as you expect in HK plenty of breakfast (including salad!) plenty of waffles tea/coffee, very clean. Good location for us
So this hotel was near where my daughter lives but it's only ten mins tram ride to central (costs 23p) plus subway round corner. Staff are nice, basic English but no problems - they would help with anything they could. As we stayed longer than the usual city visitor - two weeks (most people pass through 2-3 days) staff always say hello etc, I think some Chinese visitors are quite rude and abrupt so typical Brits saying morning etc took them couple days to get used to but after they where waving as we set off out each day - I like it like that. Breakfast is salad, egg, sausage they bring out but toast, jam waffles juice and coffee available to which was fine by us to fill us for a while. We would have a beer before we set off out at night 28$ prices vary so not bad. Small room as expected but clean. No problems.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2015

Qing – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Too noisy
Breakfast, service, cleaness
Too noisy because it is close to the road.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

SZU – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
good location but very old
location and price
The room was extremely tiny, and got smelly bathroom. The staff was not very helpful when I wanna change room because the room filled with smell of cigarettes. There was also a lot of noisy neighbors.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015

SING – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Overall okay
Clean, value for money and comfort
the room is small as Hong Kong living environment. for good value for money since breakfast included. little far from town, need to transfer by Tram.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Chung – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Just ok
transportation, cheap
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2015

Dennis – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Our Stay in Hotel is Fine
OK Fine
Hotel Staff to learn to speak English..
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2015

CHENG – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good for backpacker
Near MRT & a lots BUS stop. REstaurant & Convenient store surrounding.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015

Thanit – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Toilet is dirty. The room is small.
Modern look.
Even though the taxi trip to major MTR stations is short (and thus relatively cheap), taxi fare is certainly more expensive than MTR. So the location is a bit awkward in that you need to take taxi only or you need to take buses (which is more complicated to tourists than MTR).The room is a bit small but the big thing is the toilet.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

Lai – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good
Staff, clean, comfort
Not bad
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014

CHENG – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
WELL MANAGE BUDGET HOTEL
CLEAN ,BRIGHT, FOOD & BEVERAGE SURROUNDING.
The only thing to complain is no sound proof window. U easily to hear noise "Ding Ding" which come from alarm of traffic light at coner.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: