Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 2983 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2983 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

AURELIE G. – Francja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Benjamin D. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Roy D. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

HYOSHIN K. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Mariel L. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Michael P. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Richard L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Richard L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Go-to hotel in HK island
This place is perfect - a bit out of bustling Central and Mid-Levels, but easy walk to there, and many eateries and cafes nearby. Perfect for weekend getaway to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Richard L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location, friendly staff - great hotel
I almost always stay here in on my frequent trips to HK. Great for single person or couple, close to loads of eateries, cafes, art galleries.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Richard L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent location in heart of hip Hollywood Rd
I've stayed several times here now. Always great experience.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016