Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3778 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3778 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

christina T. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

verity D. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Susan T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

CHAN R. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Janina-Maria F. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Marc S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
x
Xx
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

J L. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

ANDREA W. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Value for Money
Will recommend this place if you are staying in Hong Kong. Very near the shopping areas and what I liked the most is that it has a lot of nearby restaurants and groceries. The free use of handy phone is also a plus.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

IM U. – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location
Great location
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

IM U. – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location
Great location
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016