Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3793 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3793 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Olga – Polska
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good value for money
When I'm traveling to HK I'm always staying in Butterfly hotels, because of location and value for money. If you don't want to spend too much, but still have comfortable room, then Butterfly is always a good choice.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Supich – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not great location. Wifi not working. Handy phone is for local call
Though it is close to Causeway Bay area, the hotel location is not convenient for guests. In-room free wifi is not working, keep disconnecting and very very slow, only at lobby is ok. Handy phone can only call to local numbers. I used to stay in hotels where handy phone can also call international numbers.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sheena – Indie
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good hotel. Nice room. Decent location.
The hotel is in Causeway Bay with lot of cheap shops and food options around. The rooms are very clean with good space for 2 people. But one can see the bathroom from the room through transparent glass on the doors so that is an issue with privacy. Only book if you are couple or solo traveller. Everything else is good. Also, we got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was really nice. :)
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chin – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent Service
Great location close to Times Square. Exceptional service from hotel staff, they helped to take care of me when I came down with food poisoning and had to visit the hospital in the middle of the night.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Goldia – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hoi – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Derrick – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good
Value for money
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

christina – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

verity – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Susan – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: