Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 6572 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6572 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7

Jacqueline W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Loved, loved, loved this hotel. Would recommend and stay again!
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Cindy Z. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic Stay
Hotel is situated near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and it's within walking distance to the ferry terminals too. Service is great. Staff is professional, helpful and kind. They are also English speaking as well. Overall great stay and would return again.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

LEE M. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good Service, Room in good condition, w get the high floor, the view is awesome. Recommended Hotel
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

Kenneth K. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Location and space
The room was big enough for the price. 5 mins walk from subway. For the price, it's a great deal among hotels in TST. Free and fast wifi connection made it a bonus.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

PERAPONG P. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location, free pocket Wi-Fi and freindly staff
Stay there for 3 nights, the location is very good, near to MRT and shopping area. Free pocket Wi-Fi for guest to loan and also free mobile phone.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Kenneth S. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Elaine C. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Shyan H. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

DHAVAL D. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Sdg
Gh
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

hsu C. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016