Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1303 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1303 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

craig W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good place to stay in HK
good location, plenty of anonymity
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016

Renaud B. – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfect location and good price
No breakfeast room, it is the only negative point when on business trip (no time to loiter, searching for a restaurant...)
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016

INHO P. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Hotel location is good.
Hotel location is good. 1. I want you to know how to get from Hong Kong Station would have liked more. 2. The weather is raining every day on April. So, The hotel's humidity is high. I hope the self-laundry room. 3. Baggage storage service is available. 4. I'm a Korean. I hope the Korean guidebook on using the hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016

Akarawit A. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very good location for Foodies
Wellington, Stanley and Hollywood road are one of the most trendy scene in town for food. You can never go wrong with restaurants in this area.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016

Chris C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Convenient location with helpful staff
Close to LKF, PMQ, Soho, and in Central. Staff was very helpful for tips, assistance and transportation. The use of the Handy phone was convenient when it worked.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016

LEE M. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
the carpet is so dirty and it's not easy to access to the hotel with luggages
terrible traffic during weekends
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Gearoid O. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Would definitely stay here again.
Fantastic room (we upgraded to a bigger room - well worth it) and the location can't be beaten.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

wing H. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Wong A. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
A nice weekend
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Simon O. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2016