Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1626 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 6,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,2
Sortuj wg

Nadia – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Clean room and near to MRT
The rooms are quite small and this accommodation is located in Chungkin Mansion. They offer refrigerator, water heater so you can share with other guess. Good hotel for those who have small budget.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Stef – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokoje z dwuosobowym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Initially did not get the booked room but was transferred the next day
Upon arrival, we didn't get the room I booked because it was being repaired. We were transferred to another hotel (under the same umbrella company) but I found it way smaller and darker than the one I paid for (because there was no sunlight). After back-and-forth negotiations, we finally agreed to stay there for one night and get transferred to the room I originally booked the next day. From then on, there were no issues. The bedsheets were old but the staff changed it often while we were out (yes, they will enter the room when you're away). As is expected of HK apartments, the area was small but it was definitely bigger than others I've seen online. Location was smack in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui, perfect for first-time visitors like me. Shower wasn't as hot as I wanted but that was fine. Towels provided. Only hot drinking water was available so you will have to buy your own water (or wait for the hot water to cool). This room had sunlight during the day. No odd smells, no strange noises. Right beside places to eat and shop. Our five-day stay was pleasant.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

Tim – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokoje z dwuosobowym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Budget Room In Chung King
A very clean room in a quiet Hostel in Chung King Mansions. Staff very kind and helpful would stay again
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Pedro – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The rooms are very very very small but clean and comfortable.
Clean rooms, good bed. Access to the hotel / guest house is tricky. It is located in a building with dfferent 16 story towers. The check in isin one tower while rooms are in another. The elevators are small and for the number of floors and people in these towers, 2 elevators per tower is not enough. There are 20 plus guest houses in this building. Very crowded. The building is awful with crowds gathered all day all night harassng you to sell you something. Ver dirty main building entrance. Yet, once you are inside guest house it is quiet and clean. Some rooms have no windows!
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Leong – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
No chance to rebook
horrible hotel
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

Leong – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
No chance to re book
won't be back there
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

Kristine – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokoje z dwuosobowym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Okay
Room is fine.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Hui – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Average value for money
The staff is friendly and will be there if solo travel again, well budget trip is value for stay.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

MARISA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Tour
This is not a HOTEL this is only "IN" or "APARTEL" I am very disappointed with the staff she's very arrogant my kababayan pa naman has no consideration and they charged me for 1/2 day condering that I cannot checked out at 11:30 am and I come back for 3 pm for a reasonable reason. When I come back my baggage was already in thier office and the room already open so why they are charged me for 1/2 day considering they opened the room? The staff that they were from DAVAO she treated me to call the policemen. I'm very very disappointed and I'm not going to recommend this. With that kind very arrogant STAFF.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Usa – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very good
Good location
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: