Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3602 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3602 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Cameron L. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
clean.quiet.good location.
clean. quiet . good location.
Good. Very convenient to the area. Just off the main road next to kings park.a 2 minute walk from the night markets. Get a room away from the elevator and facing the park.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

waikeen T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
so so
location not bad. close to famous raman store
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015

Cameron L. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
clean.friendly. good location. quiet.
clean.quiet.friendly.
It was to my expectations. Good breakfast and courteous staff. Room was close to main street and markets, but rooms look out the other way over a quiet leafy park which is perfect for that area. Don't get a room directly next to elevator. One room away is ok.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2015

jennifer F. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
big rooms
location
Big rooms, comfy bed, decent size and clean bathroom, good sampler of hk breakfast buffet, 1 elevator working (but not busy so thats ok) and perfect location. About 2 to 5mins walk to yau ma tei mtr. Im in hk quite often and number 1 to consider for me is the proximity to an MTR station. Its about 50 meters from nathan road, hence front of hotel is not busy and noisy. Monkok ladies market - 10 to 20min leisure walk. You may even stroll down nathan road without realizing youre already in the TST area. Winner. Recommended hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2015

NUTCHALEE K. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
easy to get the hotel
transportation is good. it's near by bus stop and MTR
Quiet, lot of restaurants.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2015

Dominik R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
excellent staff
excellent staff, fairly clean, good location
Very comfortable
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2015

HEONG N. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Overall consider ok, the buidling is old but now is under renovation so nothing special to say
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2015

yoosung H. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
good
location
good
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015

Fiona T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great stay
Location, friendly, comfortable
This is my 2nd time. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who are travelling to Hong Kong since my 1st stay. It's conveniently located. Not only the mtr station is nearby, the airport express bus stop is just nearby too! The room is spacious and neat.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015

Dennis L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Big spacious room
Clean, Spacious, Convenient.
This hotel has always been my fav. choice due to its big spacious room and convenient location. But the recent stay has changed my perception of this hotel. Firstly, despite it was a non-smoking hotel, the smell of smoking was so suffocating that I had no choice but to open the windows. Secondly, hotel guests were simply talking loudly in the early morning or late in the night along the walkway, plus slamming of the room doors were frequent.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2015