Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3651 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3651 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Pei – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

Phang – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

Leslie – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015

JIEKAI – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015

Pei – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015

JUSTIN – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015

Li – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015

Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2015

Winston – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

Sok – Kambodża
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: