Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3601 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3601 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Alexander H. – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2014

Lau J. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable
Data recenzji: 31 października 2014

HYEMIN Y. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Data recenzji: 31 października 2014

png S. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014

E T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014

Chen Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014

DANIEL L. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Data recenzji: 24 października 2014

YEO Y. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2014

Peter H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2014

Handy L. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014