Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3643 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3643 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Eeva – Finlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lyvian – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Data recenzji: 02 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christine – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dan – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Guan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vita – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mary – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KIAN – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
accessible
affordable accessible
good
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ravinee – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ahmed – Egipt
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, value
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: