Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3645 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3645 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Koon – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
location quite convenience but service so so only
easy access, close to local attraction and night market, room is big
quite noisy as the hotel still under renovation, the lift take time as its shared with tuition centre & contractor. The food variety for breakfast very limited, everyday breakfast with the same food as we stay there 4 nights. Please consider to improve with room services.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money, accessible
Centralised and accessible to MTR. Reasonable room rate compare with others. Will definitely stay again for next trip.
Comfortable, spacious and clean. It will be best if free mineral water.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HAKAN – Turcja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Centrally located budget hotel
Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHUTIPORN – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Room is clean&location is good for self traveller.
Normally, room in HKG is very small, but here Room size is big. Location, breakfast includes, less than 11,year old child can share room.
This is my 3rd time to stay hear. This time I stay with my 2nephews(7 & 13 years old). The room for breakfast is under renovation so, it's moved to 6th floor. So, the menu for breakfast is very fews. It's better to stay there when the renovation is finished.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lilybeth – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siok – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great Location
Big Room, Good Location and Clean
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Foo – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast
Spacious, clean and location
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marlon – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Really Nice Experience
Clean, Close to MTR and Centrally Located
Great!
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ramil – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
practical stay in the city.
location, breakfast, staff
my stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is exciting because of the conveniet location and the buffet breakfast for their guest is truely yummy.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Raymond – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located
Good location to shopping areas and public transport, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
The hotel has a good location being close to Yau Ma Tei MTR with many buses running on Nathan Road servicing all areas of Hong Kong including the airport. It is also close to nearby Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas. The room size is spacious, clean and bathrooms have been recently upgraded. Air conditioning was ok but could be slightly cooler. But overall highly recommended and staff were very friendly.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: