Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3651 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3651 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Federica – Włochy
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
few steps from the Tube station
the location
The room was good, big and comfortable. the breakfast area was under renovation, so nothing to complain about people are ok, they should be able to give more info About the ferry to China, and the city. The position is Amazing just few steps from the tube station
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2014

Kristine – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong
location, easy access to transportation and value for money
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014

Roy – Kanada
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2014

Melissa – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2014

Seng – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2014

Timothy – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2014

Elias – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

POLYVIOS – Grecja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

Koo – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014

CHONG – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: