arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3577 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3577 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

Raymond C.
Filipiny
30 listopada 2013
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.

Raoul J.
Holandia
29 listopada 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!

Hui L.
Malezja
29 listopada 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!

Inge S.
Indonezja
29 listopada 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.

Irene L.
Singapur
28 listopada 2013
location is super, staff are helpful
clean, convenience, helpful staff
Overall I am happy, except that my room is facing the main road can hear bus pass by, is not good for light sleeper and I am one of them.

Melissa N.
Singapur
28 listopada 2013
Great hotel with large rooms.
Spacious room, close to MTR Station, good buffet breakfast
This is a great stay and will definitely recommend to friends. The room is spacious and the toilet is also fitted with new shower equipment which I also enjoyed the shower at the end of the day. It is so close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station that we travelled with ease even with children. I also like the buffet breakfast, though the variety is not much, but it is good enough to fill the stomach so that you can start your day without the hassle to look for food in the morning.

Hui L.
Tajwan
27 listopada 2013
A hotel with high CP value, very close to MTR
Breakfast served; Close to the MTR station and bus stations; Near by the night market

Louis W.
Kanada
26 listopada 2013
Lived up to other good reviews
Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Stayed on and off for a total of 7 nights in November and in 3 different rooms which were all clean and comfortable. Part of the hotel was under renovation but the noise was minimal and did not affect us during the stay. The inclusive breakfast was not fancy but fresh and adequate.

Low C.
Malezja
25 listopada 2013
cozy and value worth stay
value worth, comfortable room, convenient location
This hotel is very worth value. Room is big, clean and comfortable if compare to others hong kong hotel standard. The only area need improvement is front office responsiveness and attentive to customer queries.

Barbara K.
Kanada
24 listopada 2013
Good value for money
convenient location, reasonable price, friendly staff