Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3645 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3645 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

wong – Portugalia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
no comment
at central
easy transportation easy find near MTR cheaper price is much appreciated for 3 stars aacommodation
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sek – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
great stay, value for money. highly recommended!
fast internet, great location, big room
very pleasant stay. hotel is near MTR yet on a short quiet stretch of road. room is big by hong kong standards. great price. breakfast is very basic in an old school cafeteria but i would save the tummy space for yummy HK fare outside anyway.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Martijn – Holandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good value for your money
Bed, value, close to the MTR
Close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and bed was clean, which was just what I needed. Hotel is a bit beat up if you expect 5 star service, but overall a very good deal for your money for staying in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hon – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ping – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
quite a good stay
large rooms, comfortable and very accessible
They have reasonably big rooms in hong kong standards, place is centralised and public transport is readily available. However, it can be rather crowded on the streets normally, and the buildings around the hotel are rather old so there are not much view. Traditional Chinese type breakfast is served, edible, but not fantastic. It is overall a reasonably comfortable stay.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeffrey – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Big rooms, clean rooms
Big rooms, clean rooms, and clean toilet
Generally good if you wish to stay in Hong Kong for shopping. It's a bit pricey though and some of the staff are not very friendly.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
next to mtr hong kong
food, shopping, night market
Located at Nathan road and very close to temple street night market, this hotel was really a very nice suprise. Almost half the price of the big ones on Nathan rd where I used to go. Pretty large room for Hong Kong and impressive modern bathroom. Beautiful view on King's park which is rare and refreshing in this concrete jungle. Lobby is small and does not reflect the quality of the nice rooms and the breakfast room needs renovation but Included breafast was certainly OK. Wifi worked perfectly well. Certain areas of the Hotel were under renovation but it was not annoying at all. Staff and service are very friendly and helpful. My wife destroyed the bed cover with the iron left on it, they charged us but this is normal. Will definitely come back!
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TEO – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Big Room and friendly staff.
big room, friendly staff, near mtr
It's very near yau ma tei mtr and standard room size is quite big compared to most hotel in kowloon. Provide daily Breakfast which is a plus although the menu is almost the same everyday. Friendly and attentive staff that serves your request + free in-room wifi which provide lots of convenience to get to places of interest. Only cons is that the hotel is under renovation and you might experience alot of noises.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lim – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
nice cheap hotel in Yaumatei
Price, Location & free wifi
stay was better than expected, room was beside the lift so a bit noisy as I did not close the toilet door. service staff was not as rude as mentioned by other fellow reviewers. security was friendly too. housekeeping can be improved.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nestor – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: